AIST Program

09:00-10:40 Tuesday 03.09.2019. Chair: Leszek Maciaszek
09:00-09:30 #258 Medical data exploration based on the heterogeneous data sources aggregation system
Andrzej Opaliński (AGH University of Science and Technology), Krzysztof Regulski, Barbara Mrzygłód, and Mirosław Głowacki (AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland), and Aleksander Kania, Paweł Nastałek, Natalia Celejewska-Wójcik, Grażyna Bochenek, and Krzysztof Sładek (II Chair of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Jagiellonian University Medical College, Krakow, Poland)
09:30-09:50 #69 Mapping of Dental Care in the Czech Republic: Case Study of Graduates Distribution in Practice
Matěj Karolyi (Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno), Jakub Šcavnický (Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University), Jan Buďa, Tereza Jurková, and Monika Mazalová (Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University), and Martin Komenda (Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno)
09:50-10:10 #197 Medical prescription classification: a NLP-based approach
Vincenza Carchiolo (DIEEI), ALESSANDRO LONGHEU (Università di Catania), and GIUSEPPA REITANO and LUCA ZAGARELLA (Previnet s.p.a. Treviso, Italy - Previmedical s.p.a. Treviso, Italy)
10:10-10:30 #354 Maximum Simulated Likelihood: Don’t Stop ’Til You Get Enough?
Christopher Schrey (WIG2), Tobias Schäffer (unaffiliated), Carsta Militzer-Horstmann (Head Scientific Development at WIG2, Leipzig University), and Nils Kossack (Head Mathematics and Statistics, WIG2 Institute for Health Economics and Health Service Research)


Important Dates

Submission of event proposal: November 20, 2018
Paper submission (sharp / no extension): May 15, 2019
Position paper submission: June 4, 2019
Author notification: June 25, 2019
Final paper submission and registration: July 17, 2019
Final deadline for discounted fee: July 15, 2019

Conference date: September 1-4, 2019

FedCSIS 2019 Main Organizer

FedCSIS 2019 Supporting Organizers